Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Reading With Your Kids is all about encouraging parents to read with their kids, and cook with their kids, and do activities with their kids, and experience tv, movies and music together. In other words, our podcast is all about helping parents build stronger relationships with their kids.

Dec 8, 2021

On this episode of #ReadingWithYourKids #Rewind we relisten back to interviews with some of Bollywood's biggest stars. Jugal Hansraj tells us about his #PictureBook Cross Connections, Vashnavi MacDonald tells us about The Invisible Hand Of God, Ajanta Chakraborty takes us on a culture groove and Sheetal Sheth reminds us...


Dec 7, 2021

Emmy nominated, CNN correspondent René Marsh is on the #ReadingWithYourKids #Podcast to celebrate her #PictureBook The Miracle Workers: Boy Vs Beast. René tells us she wrote this book on the notes app of her iPhone as her young son Blake battled brain cancer. The book is a lovely story about faith and hope and...


Dec 6, 2021

Tanyella Evans is the founder and CEO of Nabu, an innovative non profit that is committed to solving the imbalance in children’s book creation and distribution, so all children can read and rise to their full potential. She is on the #ReadingWithYourKids #Podcast to celebrate her groups acheivments and to invite us...


Dec 5, 2021

Michael Regina is on the #ReadingWithYourKids #Podcast to celebrate his #MiddleGrade #GraphicNovel The Sleepover. Michael tells us this book is perfect for fans of Stranger Things. The book follows a group of kids trying to cheer up their friend after a recent loss with a fun-filled sleepover, but their plans soon...


Dec 4, 2021

Lindsey Wander is on the #ReadingWithYourKids #Podcast to encourage us to Rethink education. Lindsey is the founder and CEO of World Wise Tutoring. Lindsey shares great ideas you do not want to miss.

Click here to visit Lindsey's website - https://www.worldwisetutoring.com/

Click here to visit our website -